FOX SPORTS CONTACTS

Pete Skorich, director of production/lead producer, (626) 250-2491, pskorich@nhra.com

Rob Hedrick, director of broadcast operations & production, (626) 250-2456, rhedrick@nhra.com

Lewis Bloom, director of statistics and research, (626) 250-2455, lbloom@nhra.com

Jamie Howe, pit reporter, jhowe@nhra.com

Bruno Massel, pit reporter, bmassel@nhra.com


FOX SPORTS
10201 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 369-7069

Greg Oldham, coordinating producer for NHRA on FOX, (704) 501-5724, greg.oldham@fox.com

Frank Wilson, vice president non-NASCAR production/executive producer, (704) 501-5804, frank.wilson@fox.com


FOXSports.com
Josh Richter, social media and blog producer, Joshua.Richter@fox.com


FOX Sports Public Relations
Erik Arneson, vice president of media relations
704-501-5795 (office)
704-458-7926 (cell)
Erik.Arneson@FOX.com

Meagan Englehart, publicist
megan.englehart@fox.com

Twitter: @EBASports 
www.FOXSports.com

FOX Sports Marketing
Eric Dobratz, marketing director
(704) 501-5783
eric.dobratz@fox.com