Gainesville Raceway

Home of the Amalie Motor Oil NHRA Gatornationals 
11211 North County Road 225, Gainesville, FL 32609
(352) 377-0046, (352) 371-4212, fax
gainesvilleraceway.com
Mike Yurick, track manager, myurick@nhra.com

Directions: The track is located on County Road 225, eight miles north of Gainesville Regional airport.

If traveling south on Interstate 75, use exit 399 and turn left on U.S. Highway 441. In 12 miles, turn left on CR 121, and in three miles, take right fork onto CR 231. In three miles, turn right onto 156th Avenue (CR 340). After 3.8 miles, turn right at stop onto CR 225 and continue 2.7 miles to the track.

If traveling north on Interstate 75, use exit 382, Williston Road (CR 331). Turn left (east) onto Waldo Road (State Route 24) and go north. Turn left on NE 53rd Avenue, then immediately right onto CR 225 and continue 3.5 miles to the racetrack. 

Alternate route from I-75 north: Use exit 390, 39th Avenue (CR 222). Head east, then left on Waldo Road (SR 24), heading north. Turn left on NE 53rd Avenue, then immediately right on CR 225 and continue 3.5 miles to the track.

PRINT
Associated Press-Orlando
PO Box 2831
501 N. Magnolia Ave. Ste. 1
Orlando, FL 32801
www.ap.org/florida
Mike Schneider, Orlando Correspondent, (407) 425-4547, mschneider@ap.org

Associated Press-Jacksonville
Mark Long, mlong@ap.org 

Associated Press-Tampa
200 S. Parker St., No. 3014
Tampa, Fla. 33606
Fred Goodall, sports editor, (813) 254-6316, fgoodall@ap.org
Tamara Lush, Tampa correspondent, (813) 254-6316, tlush@ap.org

Florida Times-Union 
One Riverside Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 359-4111, (904) 359-4147, fax, (904) 359-4246, sports
jacksonville.com
Chet Fussman, sports editor, (904) 359-4574, chet.fussman@jacksonville.com, @chetfussman
Scott Kendrick, assistant sports editor, (904) 359-4646, scott.kendrick@jacksonville.com, @aboutbase

Gainesville Sun
2700 S.W. 13th St., Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 374-5000, (352) 378-1411, (352) 338-3128, fax
gainesvillesun.com
Arnold Feliciano, sports editor, (352) 374-5055, felicia@gvillesun.com, @arnoldfeliciano
Robbie Andreu, sports writer, (352) 374-5022, andreur@sunwriters.com, @robbieandreu
Pat Dooley, sports columnist, (352) 374-5053, dooleyp@gvillesun.com, @pat_dooley
Jeff Tudeen, weekend editor, (352) 374-5044, tudeenj@gvillesun.com

Orlando Sentinel 
PO Box 2833
633 N. Orange Ave., Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 420-5000, (407) 420-5350, fax, (407) 420-5474, sports, (407) 420-5069, sports fax
orlandosentinel.com
Mike Bianchi, sports columnist, (407) 420-5395, mbianchi@orlandosentinel.com, @bianchiwrites
Joe Williams, senior sports writer, jwilliams@orlandosentinel.com
George Diaz, sports columnist, (407) 420-5533, gdiaz@tribune.com, @georgediaz

Tampa Tribune
PO Box 191
202 S. Parker St., Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-7600, (813) 259-7676, fax, (813) 259-7655, sports, (813) 259-8148, sports fax
tampatrib.com

Tampa Bay Times

490 First Ave. South, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 893-8111, (727) 893-8675, fax, (727) 893-8123, sports, (727) 893-8782, sports fax
sptimes.com; sptsnews@sptimes.com 
Jack Sheppard, sports editor, (727) 893-8495, sheppard@sptimes.com
Mike Stephenson, deputy sports editor, (727) 893-8675, Stephenson@sptimes.com 
Tom Jones, sports, (727) 893-8544, tjones@sptimes.com, @tomwjones 
1000 N Ashley Drive, 7th floor, Tampa, FL 33602 
(813) 226-3300, (813) 226-3381, fax

The News-Journal
901 6th St., Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 681-2220, news, (386) 252-1511, office, (386) 253-8433, sports fax
www.news-journalonline.comsports@news-jrnl.com 
Godwin Kelly, motorsports editor, (386) 681-2484, godwin.kelly@news-jrnl.comgodwinkelly@aol.com, @godwinkelly
Scott Zucker, sports editor, (386) 681-2416, scott.zucker@news-jrnl.com

Miami Herald
One Herald Plaza, Miami, FL 33132
(305) 350-2111, (305) 376-2295, fax, (305) 376-3500, sports, (305) 376-3500, sports fax
hearld.com; sports@miamiherald.com 
Jorge Rojas, sports editor, (305) 376-3213, jrojas@miamiherald.com
John Devine, assistant sports editor, (305) 376-4991, jdevine@miamiherald.com, @johnjdevine
Dan Lebatard, sports columnist, (305) 376-3498, dlebatard@miamiherald.com, @lebatardshow

Star-Banner
PO Box 490
2121 SW 19th Avenue Rd., Ocala, FL 34474
(352) 867-4010, (352) 867-4105, news, (352) 867-4018
www.ocala.comcalendar@starbanner.com 
Paul Kardasz, sports editor, (352) 867-4143, paul.kardasz@ocala.com 

Daily Commercial 
PO Box 490007
212 E. Main St., Leesburg, FL 34731
(352) 365-8200, (352) 365-1951, fax
dailycommercial.com
Frank Jolley, Sports Editor 352-365-8268 frank.jolley@dailycommercial.com, @frankjolley
Paul Barney, sports writer, (353) 365-8204,  paul.barnet@dailycommercial.com 
Carly Farrell, features editor, (352) 365-8254, carlyfarrell@dailycommercial.com
Theresa Campbell, city reporter, (352) 365-8209, Theresa.campbell@dailycommercial.com

Lake City Reporter
PO Box 1709
180 E. Duval St., Lake City, FL 32055
(386) 752-1293, (386) 752-9400, fax
lakecityreporter.com
Tim Kirby, sports editor, (904) 754-0421, tkirby@lakecityreporter.com
Robert Bridges, editor, (386) 754-0428, rbridges@lakecityreporter.com 

Tallahassee Democrat
277 N. Magnolia Dr., Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 599-2100, (850) 599-2301, sports fax
www.tallahassee.com
Jim Henry, sports editor, (850) 599-2322, jhenry@tallahasse.com or jjhenry@tallahassee.com 
Ira Schoffel, sports editor, (850) 599-2316, ischoffel@tallahassee.com, @iraschoffel 
Safid Deen, sports writer, (850) 599-2258, sdeen@tallahassee.com 

Florida Today
PO Box 419000
One Gannett Plaza, Melbourne, FL 32940
(321) 242-3500, (321) 242-0760, sports fax
www.floridatoday.com; sports @floridatoday.com 
Mark DeCotis, motorsports writer/sports section editor, (321) 242-3786, mdecotis@floridatoday.com, @markdecotis
Michael Parsons, sports editor, mparsons@floridatoday.com 
David Jones, sports columnist, djones@floridatoday.com 

TELEVISION
WCJB-TV 20 (ABC)
6220 N.W. 43rd St., Gainesville, FL 32653
(352) 377-2020, (352) 373-6516, fax, (352) 373-6609, news, (352) 371-0747, news fax
wcjb.com
Ian Preston, dports director, ian.preston@wcjb.com
Elgin Rucker, sports anchor/reporter, elgin.rucker@wcjb.com
Bill Quinlan, meteorologist, ext. 209, bquinlan@wcjb.com
Mike Potter, meteorologist, mpotter@wcjb.com

WGFL-TV 4 (CBS) / WNBW-TV 9 / MY 11 (IND)
Address: 1703 NW 80th Blvd. Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 332-1128, email: info@mygtn.tv
mygtn.tv 
Phil Byrne, sports reporter, (352) 332-1128 x153, pbyrne@mygtn.tv
Dan Eschenfelder, news director, (352) 332-1128 x133, deschenfelder@mygtn.tv

WFOX-TV 30 (FOX)/WTEV-TV 47 (CBS)
11700 Central Pky., Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 642-3030, (904) 642-5665, fax
www.fox30jax.com
Steve Wrigley, sports director, (904) 564-4599, swrigley@actionnewsjax.com 
Brent Martineau, assistant sports director, (904) 996-0424, bmartineau@actionnewsjax.com
sports@actionnewsjax.com 

WJXT-TV 4 (IND)
PO Box 5270
4 Broadcast Place, Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 399-4000, (904) 393-9822, fax, (904) 393-9844, news, (904) 393-9840, sports
news4jax.com, jaxnews@news4jax.comsports@news4jax.com 
Sam Kouvaris, sports director, (904) 393-9840, sam@new4jax.comskouvari@wjxt.com, @samkouvaris
Brian Jackson, sports reporter, bjackson@wjxt.com 
Michael Kelly, mkelly@wjxt.com 

WJXX-TV 25 (ABC)/ WTLV-TV 12 (NBC)
1070 E. Adams St., Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 354-1212, (904) 633-8899, fax, (904) 633-8808, news, (904) 633-8806, sports
firstcoastnews.com
sports@firstcoastnews.com 
Chris Porter, sports reporter, chporter@firstcoastnews.com
Alyssa Lang, sports reporter, alang@firstcoastnews.com 

WESH-TV 2 (NBC)
1021 N Wymore Rd., Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 645-2222, (407) 539-7948, fax, (407) 539-7878, news
wesh.com
Pat Clarke, sports reporter, pclarke@hearst.com
Courtney Jasmin, sports director, courtneyjasmin@hearst.com    

WFTV-TV 9 (ABC)
490 E. South St., Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-9000, (407) 481-2891, fax, (407) 822-8353, news
wftv.com
Joe Kepner, sports talent, (407) 822-8353, joe.kepner@wftv.com, @jkepnerWFTV 
Christian Bruey, sports reporter, (407) 822-8353, christian.bruey@wftv.com, @cbrueyWFTV 

WKMG-TV 6 (CBS)
4466 N. John Young Pky., Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 521-1200, (407) 298-2122, fax, (407) 521-1273, sports (407) 521-1323, news
www.local6.com
sports@clickorlando.com 
Jamie Seh, sports director, jseh@wkmg.com 
Ryan Welch, sports reporter, rwelch@wkmg.com 

WOFL-TV 35 (FOX)
35 Skyline Dr., Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 741-5027, (407) 741-5189, fax, (407) 344-3535, operator 
myfoxorlando.com/myfox/
Tom Johnson, sports reporter, (407) 741-5027, tom.johnson@foxtv.com

Bright House Sports Network
7901 66th Street North 
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 497-2447, (727) 329-2331, fax
baynews9.com  
David Baumann, reporter/anchor, (407) 721-7546, david.baumann@bhsn.com
Scott Engles, producer, (407) 497-2447, tsc@bhsn.com

WFLA-TV 8 (NBC)
P.O. Box 1310, Tampa, FL 33601
200 S. Parker St., Tampa, FL 33601
(813) 228-8888, (813) 225-2770, fax, (813) 221-5788, news
wfla.com
Dan Lucas, sports reporter, (813) 221-5788, dlucas@wfla.com 
Shannon Liston, (813) 221-5788, sliston@wfla.com
Jason Jennnings, sports reporter, (813) 221-5767, jjennings@wfla.com 

WFTS-TV 28 (ABC)
4045 N. Himes Ave., Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 354-2800, (813) 870-2828, fax
www.abcactionnews.com
Tom Korun, sports reporter, tkorun@wfts.com , @tkorun2012
Andrew Luria, sports reporter, aluria@wfts.com, @andrewluria 
John Sabol, john.sabol@wfts.comjsabol@wfts.com

WTVT-TV 13 (FOX)
3213 W. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 876-1313, (813) 871-3135, fax, (813) 870-9630, news
www.myfoxtampabay.com
Brian King, producer, brian.king@foxtv.com 
Chip Carter, sports director, (813) 870-9733, chip.carter@foxtv.com, @chipcarterfox13
Kevin O’Donnell, sports reporter, (813) 870-9630, sports@wtvt.com, @odonnellfox13
Chris Field, sports reporter, (813) 870-7105, sports@wtvt.com, @chrisfieldfox13 

WTSP-TV 10 (CBS)
11450 Gandy Blvd. N., St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(727) 577-8550, (727) 576-6924, fax, (727) 577-1010
www.tampabays10.com
Bobby Lewis, sports reporter, blewis@wtsp.com, @bobby_L
Chris Fischer, sports reporter, cfischer@wtsp.com, @chrisfischer07 
Dave Wirth, sports reporter, (727) 577-8489, dwirth@wtsptv.com, @tbdave

WCTV-TV 6 (CBS)
1801 Halstead Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309
www.wctv.tv 
(850) 893-6666, (850) 668-3851, fax
sports@wctv.tv  
Asher Wildman, sports director, asher.wildman@wctv.tv 
Joe Hellriegel, sports anchor, joe.hellriegel@wctv.tv 
Jason Hurst, sports director jason.hurst@wctv.tv, @jhurstwctv
Sam Lane, sports anchor, sam.lane@wctv.tv  
Jason Kahn, sports reporter, jason.kahn@wctv.tv, @JasonKahnWCTV 

WTXL-TV 27 (ABC)
1620 Commerce Blvd., Midway, FL 32343
(850) 893-3127, (850) 894-6397, news, (850) 668-1460, news fax
wtxl.com
abc27news@wtxl.com
Brad Dalton, sports director, bdalton@wtxl.tv, @bdal10
Dave Griffiths, sports reporter, dgriffiths@wtxl.com@ dave_ABC27 

WFOR-TV 4 (CBS)
8900 NW 18th Terrace, Doral, FL 33172
(305) 591-4444, (305) 477-3040, fax, (305) 639-4501, news
Kim Bokamper, sports reporter, (305) 477-3040, kbokamper@wfor.cbs.com
Jim Berry, sports anchor, JBerry@wfor.cbs.com 
Mike Cugno, producer/reporter, mcugno@cbs.com 
Jorge Sedano, sports anchor, (954) 989-3335, jorge.sedano@lincolnfinancialmedia.com, @sedanoshow 

WPLG-TV 10 (ABC)
3900 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL 33137
(305) 576-1010, (305) 325-2480, fax
local10.com 
sports@local10.com
Andrea Brody, sports reporter, (954)364-2727, abrody@local10.com 
Will Manso, sports director, (954) 364-2727, wmanso@local10.comwillmanso@justnews.com @willmanso  
Steve Zager, sports executive producer, (954) 364-2727, szager@wplg.com 
Clay Ferraro, sports reporter, cferraro@local10.comcferraro@wplg.com 

WSVN-TV 7 (FOX)
1401 79th St. Cswy, North Bay Village, FL 33141
(305) 751-6692, (305) 795-2746, fax
Donovan Campbell, sports reporter, dcampbell@wsvn.com, @donovan7sports
Mike DiSpasquale, sports reporter, (305) 795-2722, mdipasquale@wsvn.com 
Steve Shapiro, sports reporter, (305) 795- 2777, sshapiro@wsvn.com, @sshapiro7 

WTVJ-TV 6 (NBC)
15000 SW 27th St., Miramar, FL 33027
(954) 622-6000, (954) 622-6107, fax, (954) 622-6107, sports fax
Adam Kuperstein, sports reporter, (954) 622-6110, adam.kuperstein@nbcuni.com
Joe Rose, sports reporter, (954) 627-7300, joe.rose@nbcuni.com 

FSN Florida
500 E. Broward Blvd., Suite 1300, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33394
(954) 375-3634, (954) 845-0928, fax
foxsports.com/florida 
Paul Kennedy, sports director, (954) 845-9994, tim.ivy@foxsports.com 
Brett Opdyke, producer, brett.opdyke@foxsports.com 
Tim Ivy, program director, (954) 845-9994, tim.ivy@foxsports.net



RADIO
WGGG-AM/WMOP-AM 

343 N.E. First Ave., Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 732-2010, (352) 629-1614, fax, (352) 378-7378, Gainesville office
floridasportstalk.fm
Adam Reardon, co-host ‘The Big Show with Brady Ackerman, Chris Doering and Adam Reardon’, (352) 812-1106, thesportsfix@espngo1.com, @chrisdoering
Mark McLeod, host, mark@espngo1.com, @McLeodLive

WRUF-AM – (ESPN GAINESVILLE)
1200 Weimer Hall, Gainesville, FL 32611
P.O. Box 118405
1885 Stadium Rd., University of Florida, Gainesville, FL 32604
(352) 392-0771, (352) 392-5551, business, (352) 392-0519, fax
rock104.com
Jerry Butler, program director, (352) 392-6397, jbutler@wruf.com 
Adrienne Jones, promotions director, ajones@wruf.com 
Steve Russell, sports director, (352) 392-0771, ext. 2119, srussell@wruf.com, @steverussell850
Forrest Smith, assistant news director, (352) 392-6397, fsmith@wruf.com

WNDT-FM 
4020 W. Newberry Rd., Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 373-6644, (352) 375-1700, fax
windfm.com
Hunter, news director,(352) 373-6644, hunter@windfm.com

WTMG-FM/WHHZ-FM
WKZY-FM/WTMN-AM

100 NW 76th Dr. Ste. 2, Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 313-3150, (352) 313-3166, fax
Amanda Carter, program director, (352) 313-3177, acarter@magic1013.com 
Russ Allen, program director, (352) 313-3199, rallen@sunshinebroadcasting.com  
Leroy Eggleston, production director/PM drive, (352) 313-3116, legglestion@sunshinebroadcasting.com 

WYGC-FM
491 W. University Ave, Ste. 110, Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 375-1317
Shane Finch, operations director, (352) 732-9877, shane@wmfg.com 
Wolf Bowers, program director, (352) 867-1023
Fred Ingham, general manager, (954) 566-7559, fhi9@aol.com 

WSKY-FM 
3600 NW 43rd Street, Suite B
Gainesville, Florida 32606
Business Phone: (352) 377-0985
Nick Allen, program director, (352) 337-9727, nallen@entercom.com 
J.C. Kirwan, promotions director, (352) 337-9727 x702, jckirwan@entercom.com 
Bob Rose, morning show host, brose@entercom.com
John Boyer, assistant news director, (352) 337-9729, ext. 711, jboyer@entercom.com 

WYKS-FM 
7120 SW 24th Ave., Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 331-2200, (352) 331-0401, fax
kiss1053.com
Ryan Dupree, production director, ryan@kiss1053.com 
Dave Fox, PM drive-time, (352) 331-2200, kiss1053@aol.com
 
WFXJ-AM 
11700 Central Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 636-0507, (904) 636-7971, fax
930thefox.com
Tommy BoDean, program director, tommybodean@979kissfm.com 
Jean Podbielski, promotions director, jeanpodbielski2@clearchannel.com 
Pete Prisco, host ‘The Pete Prisco Show‘, (904) 636-0507, thepetepriscoshow@930thefox.com
Tim McManus, on air personality, (904) 636-0507, tom@alwaysbepals.com 

WQIK-FM 
11700 Central Pkwy., Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 642-3030, (904) 636-0507, (904) 997-7707, fax
991wqik.com
Cindy Spicer, program director, cindyspicer@clearchannel.com 
Jean Podbielski, promotions director, jeanpodbielski2@clearchannel.com 
Kris Abrams, operations manager, (904) 636-0507, krisabrams@clearchannel.com 

WJRR-FM 
2500 Maitland Ctr. Pkwy., Ste. 401, Maitland, FL 32751
(409) 916-1011, (407) 916-7800, (407) 916-0329, fax
wjrr.com
Rick Everett, program director, (407) 660-1880, rickeverett@ccorlando.com
Josh Egolf, assistant program director, promotions director, joshegolf@ccorlando.com 
Crash, on air personality, (407) 660-1800, crash@wjrr.com
LT, on air personality, (407) 660-1800, LT@wjrr.com 

WINZ-AM 
7601 Riviera Blvd., Miramar, FL 33023
(954) 862-2000, (954) 862-4012, fax
am940southflorida.com
Grace Blazer, program director, (954) 862-3301, graceblazer@clearchannel.com 
Jessie Trujillo, promotions director, (954) 862-3283, jtrujillo@ccmiami.com

WQAM-AM 
194 NW 187th St., Miami, FL 33169
(305) 65-1700, (305) 653-6796, (305) 770-1456, fax
wqam.com
Andy King, program director, andy.king1@cbsradio.com 
Joe Rose, on air personality AM drive, (305) 654-1700, bigdog@wqam.com  
Sid Rosenberg, on air personality mid-day, (305) 654-1700, sid@wqam.com
Gino Torretta, on air personality mid-day, (305) 654-1700, ginotoretta@wqam.com
Caroline Granado, executive sports producer, caroline.granado@wqam.com 
Josh Darrow, sports director, (305) 650-0164, joshd@wqam.com