Internet

BANGSHIFT.COM
Chad Reynolds, editor, chad@bangshift.com
Brian Lohnes, editor, brian@bangshift.com

COMPETITIONPLUS.COM
409 Claremont Circle, Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 583-8579, (864) 597-0982, fax
competitionplus.com
Bobby Bennett, publisher, harleynsc@aol.com 
Susan Wade, reporter, susanw7754@aol.com 
Tracy Renck, reporter, renckmob@msn.com 
Jon Asher, senior editor, jonasher@cybermesa.com 
Roger Richards, photographer, photobyrr@aol.com

DRAGBIKE.COM
PO Box 54199, Anderson, OH 45254
www.dragzine.com, @Dragbike.com
Brandi Neithamer, editor, editor@dragbike.com
Matt Polito, reporter, matt@racingperspectives.com 

DRAGLIST.COM
Bilden Enterprises, Inc.
1607 Debra Dr., Waldorf, MD 20601
(301) 885-2249
draglist.com
Editorial submissions: draglist@hotmail.com 
Bill Pratt, editor, bilden@draglist.com 

DRAG RACE CANADA
P.O. Box 803, Waterdown, ON LOR 2HO
(905) 690-1129
dragracecanada.com
Bruce Biegler, editor, editor@dragracecanada.com 

DRAG RACING ONLINE
114 E. Elm St., #8-9, O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 272-6301, (636) 272-0412, fax
dragracingonline.com
Jeff Burk, editor, jeffb@racingnetsource.com 

DRAGZINE.COM
Mark Gearhart, editor, mgearhart@powertvmedia.com 
Andrew Wolf, reporter, awolf@powertvmedia.com  

ESPN ONLINE
935 Middle St., Bristol, CT 06010
(860) 766-2000, (860) 585-2422, fax
espn.com
Kevin Davis, motorsports editor, kevin.davis@espn3.com
Mary Byrne, NASCAR reporter, (860) 766-2000, mary.e.byrne@espn.com

MOTORSPORT.COM
1450 S. Miami Ave, Miami, FL.
motorsport.com
Editorial submissions: press@motorsport.com 
Charles Bradley, editor in chief, Charles.bradley@motorsport.com 
Joe Jennings, editor@motorsports.com

NITRONOTES
Brandon Mudd, editor, bwmudd@yahoo.com, (636) 219-9676
@NitroNotes

NHRA.COM
2220 E. Route 66, Suite 101, Glendora, CA 91740
(626) 963-7695, (626) 335-4307, fax
nhra.com
Phil Burgess, editor, (626) 250-2315, pburgess@nhra.com 

RACIN’ TODAY
1228 Romany Rd., Kansas City, MO 64113
racintoday.com
Jim Pedley, managing editor, (816) 523-9246, jpedley@racintoday.com
John Sturbin, senior writer, (817) 732-7357, jsturbin@racintoday.com

SUMMIT DRAG RACE CENTRAL
3602 Valencia Dr., Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 875-1434
dragracecentral.com
Rick Green, (573) 489-5232, rick@fastnews.net