Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Home of the Chevrolet Performance U.S. Nationals
10267 East U.S. Highway 136, Indianapolis, IN 46234
(317) 291-4090, (317) 291-4220, fax
www.LucasOilRaceway.com 
Kasey Coler, general manager, kcoler@nhra.com 
Dustin Rumple, marketing manager, drumple@nhra.com 

Directions:

From I-465, exit Crawfordsville Road (U.S. Hwy 136). Head west for approximately four miles through the town of Clermont. The main entrance to the facility is on the left, one-half mile past Raceway Road.


PRINT
INDIANAPOLIS STAR

PO Box 145, Indianapolis, IN 46206

307 N. Pennsylvania St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 444-6500, (317) 444-6500, fax
indystar.com
Jim Ayello, (317) 444-6409, jim.ayello@indystar.com, @JamesAyello

Gregg Doyle, columnist, 317-444-6484, Gregg.doyle@indystar.com, @greggdoylestar

Amy Bartner, social media editor, (317) 444-6752, amy.bartner@indystar.com, @amybartner


HENDRICKS COUNTY FLYER

8109 Kingston St., Suite 500, Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-5800, (317) 272-5887
www.flyergroup.com
Dylan Trimpe, sports editor, (317) 272-5800, Dylan.trimpe@flyergroup.com

Kathy Linton, editor, (317) 272-5800, ext. 134 kathy.linton@flyergroup.com

Courtney Essett, Brownsburg reporter, (317) 272-5800, ext. 173, courtney.essett@flyergroup.com

ANDERSON HERALD BULLETIN

PO Box 1090, Anderson IN 46015
1133 Jackson St., Anderson, IN 46016
(765) 622-1212, (765) 640-4800, news fax, (765) 648-4801, sports fax
theheraldbulletin.com; newsroom@heraldbulletin.com
Scott Underwood, managing editor, (765) 622-1212, ext. 4845, scott.underwood@heraldbulletin.com

FT. WAYNE NEWS-SENTINEL

PO Box 102, Ft. Wayne, IN 46801
600 W. Main St., Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 461-8439, (260) 461-8817, fax
news-sentinel.com, nssports@news-sentinel.com
Tom Davis, sports editor, (260) 461-8439, tdavis@news-sentinel.com
Kathy Hubbartt, editor, khubartt@news-sentinel.com

FT. WAYNE JOURNAL GAZETTE

PO Box 88, Ft. Wayne, IN 46801
600 W. Main St., Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 461-8444, (260) 461-8648, fax
journalgazette.net, 
Mark Jaworski, sports editor, (260) 461-8260, mjaworski@jg.net, @jawsfort

Craig Klugman, Editor, (260) 461-8853 cklugman@jg.net
Sherry Skufca, Managing Editor, (260) 461-8201 sskufca@jg.net


LAFAYETTE JOURNAL & COURIER
217 N. Sixth St., Lafayette, IN 47901
(765) 423-5511, (765) 420-5246, fax
jconline.com, editor@journalcourier.com
Jim Stafford, sports editor, (765) 420-5235, jstafford@journalandcourier.com, @staffordjd

Sam King, sports reporter, (765) 420-5229, sking@journalandcourier.com, @samueltking 

Henry Howard, managing editor, (765) 720-5262, hhoward@journalandcourier.com 
Dave Bangert, city/business editor, (765) 423-5511, dbangert@journalandcourier.com

THE MUNCIE STAR PRESS
PO Box 2408, Muncie, IN 47307

345 S. High St., Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 213-5700, (765) 213-5937, fax
thestarpress.com
Greg Fallon, digital editor, (765) 747-5876, gfallon@muncie.gannett.com, @greg_fallon
Doug Zaleski, sports reporter, (765) 213-5858, dzaleski@muncie.gannett.com, @dougzaleski

TERRE HAUTE TRIBUNE STAR

PO Box 149, Terre Haute, IN 47808
222 S. 7th St., Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 231-4333, (812) 231-4321 fax
tribstar.com
Todd Golden, sports editor, (812) 231-4277, todd.goldent@tribstar.com, @tribstartodd

David Hughes, sports report, (812) 231-4224, david.hughes@tribstar.com  
Max Jones, Editor, (812) 231-4336, max.jones@tribstar.com

DETROIT FREE PRESS
600 W. Fort St., Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 222-6400, (313) 222-5981, fax

Freep.com
Gene Myers, sports editor, (313) 222-6697, gmeyers@freepress.com

THE COURIER JOURNAL

PO Box 740031, Louisville, KY 40201
525 W. Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 582-4011, (502) 582-4665, fax, (502) 582-7186 sports fax
courier-journal.com
Tim Sullivan, sports columnist, tsullivan@courier-journal.com

SOUTHSIDE TIMES
301 Main St., Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 787-3291, (317) 787-3325, fax

ss-times.com
Elaine Whitesides, editor news@ss-times.com

GREENSBURG DAILY NEWS

PO Box 106, Greensburg, IN 47240
135 S. Franklin, Greensburg, IN 47240
(812) 663-3111, (812) 663-2985, fax

Greensburgdailynews.com
Harry Risher, motorsports editor, racinghcr@seidata.com

Nick Gonnella, sports editor, nick.gonnella@cnhimedia.com


CINCINNATI ENQUIRER
312 Elm St., Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 768-8000
www.cincinnati.com

Barry Forbis, editor/sports, bforbis@enquirer.com


TELEVISION
WISH-TV

PO Box 7088, Indianapolis, IN 46207
1950 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 923-8888, (317) 931-2242, fax
wishtv.com
Anthony Calhoun, sports director, anthony.calhoun@wishtv.com, @acwishtv 

Meghan McKeown, sports reporter mmckeown@wishtv.com 
Ross Bolin, sports producer, (317) 956-8824, ross.bolin@WISHTV.com


WRTV-TV (ABC)
1330 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 635-9788, (317) 269-1445, fax
theindychannel.com
Dave Furst, sports director, (317) 269-1434, dave_furst@6news.com, @davefurst

Brad Brown, sports reporter, dave_brown@6news.com, @bradbrowntv  
Kevin Gregory, chief meteorologist, (317) 269-1435, kevin_gregory@theindychannel.com

WTHR-TV (NBC)
1000 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 655-5740, (317) 632-6720, fax
wthr.com
Dave Calabro, sports director, (317) 655-5754, dcalabro@wthr.com, @calabro13sports
Rich Nye, general/sports reporter, rnye@wthr.com, @thesportsguy13 

WXIN-TV (FOX) / WTTV (CBS)
6910 Network Place, Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 632-5900, (317) 687-6556, fax
fox59.com
Chris Hagan, sports director, (317) 687-6559, chagan@tribune.com, @chrishaganfox59 
Brian Wilkes, chief meteorologist, (317) 687-6549, bwilkes@tribune.com
Mike Berman, sports reporter, news4@cbs4indy.com

Tricia Whitaker, sports reporter, news4@cbs4indy.com 

WANE-TV (CBS)

PO Box 1515, Fort Wayne, IN 46801
2915 W. State Blvd., Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
(219) 424-1515, main, (260) 422-5644 newsroom, (260) 424-6054, fax

Wane.com
Glenn Marini, sports director, glenn.marini@wane.com, @GMariniWANE15 
Ted Linn, news director, ted.linn@wane.com

WPTA-TV (ABC)

PO Box 2121, Ft. Wayne, IN 46801
3401 Butler Rd., Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 483-0584, (260) 484-2568, fax

Wpta.com
Dean Pantazi, sports director, (260) 471-9713, deanp@wpta.com, @deanpantaziINC
Curtis Smith, chief meteorologist, (260) 482-6712, curtiss@indiananewscenter.com

WAVE-TV (NBC)

PO Box 32970, Louisville, KY 40232
725 S. Floyd Street, Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 585-2201, (502) 561-4115, fax
wave3.com
Kent Taylor, sports reporter, ktaylor@wave3.com 
Mike Hartnett, sports reporter, mhartnett@wave3.com 

WHAS-TV (ABC)

PO Box 1100, Louisville, KY 40201
520 W. Chestnut Street, Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 582-7220, (502) 585-5992, fax
whas11.com

Kent Spencer, sports reporter, (502) 582-7220, kspencer@whas11.com, @whas11kent

Joy Pritchett, program director, (502) 582-7840, joy.pritchett@whas.com

WLKY-TV (CBS)
1918 Mellwood Ave., Louisville, KY 40206
(502) 893-7300, (502) 896-0725, fax
thelouisvillechannel.com
Fred Cowgill, sports director, fcowgill@TheLouisvilleChannel.com, @wlkyfredcowgill
Natalie Grise, sports reporter, ngrise@thelouisvillechannnel.com

Mike Neelly, news director, mneelly@hearst.com

WDRB-TV (FOX)
624 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd., Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 584-6441, (502) 568-6751
fox41.com

Tom Lane, sports director, (502) 561-7711, tlane@fox41.com, @tomlanewdrb

Rick Bozich, (502) 584-6441, rbozich@wdrb.com

Pat Doney, sports reporter, (502) 561-7711, pdoney@fox41.com, @patdoney

Barry Fulmer, news director, (502) 681-0273, bfulmer@fox41.com

RADIO
WLW-AM (700)
8044 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 650, Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 686-8300, (513) 333-4240, fax
700wlw.com
Bill Dennison, sports director, (513) 421-6397, seg@700wlw.com 
Scott Reinahrt, program director, sreinhart@clearchannel.com


WFNI-AM (1070)
40 Monument Circle, Ste. 600, Indianapolis, IN, 46204
(317) 261-1070, (317) 637-6397 news, (317) 684-2095 fax
http://1070thefan.com

Joe Staysniak, co-host of The Big Joe and Grady Show, (317) 266-9422, jstaysniak@wibc.emmis.com
Michael Grady, producer/host, 317-637-6394, michael@indianasportstalk.com, @mg_indy

Dan Dakich, host of the Dan Dakich Show (317) 266-9422, dan@1070thefan.com, @dandakich
John Michael Vincent, host of The Ride with JMV,(317) 266-9422,jmv@1070thefan.com, @jmv1070
Tony Donahue, producer,(317) 266-9422, tdonohue66@yahoo.com, @tonyd1070
Matt Hicks, producer of Trackside with Cavin and Kevin, (317) 840-1221, mhicks@indy.emmis.com 
WIBC-AM (1070)
40 Monument Circle # 400, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 266-9422, (317) 684-2017, fax, (317) 637-6397, news
wibc.com
Terri Stacy, on air personality, (317) 684-8727, tstacy@wibc.emmis.com

Joe Staysniak, sports director, jstaysniak@wibc.emmis.com

David Wood, program director, dwood@indy.emmis.com

WFBQ-FM (94.7)
6161 Fall Creek Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 257-7565, (317) 253-6501, fax
wfbq.com
Chick McGee, sports director, (317) 259-7848

WNDE-AM (1260)
6161 Fall Creek Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 257-7565, (317) 253-6501, fax, (371) 259-7848, news
wnde.com
Derek Schultz,on air talent, Query and Schultz (317) 257-7565, derekschultz@wnde.com, @schultz1260 

WOLT-FM (103.3)
6161 Fall Creek Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 257-7565, (317) 253-6501, fax
wrzx.com
Todd Violette, music director, toddviolette@iheartmedia.com 
 

WFMS-FM (95.5)
6810 N Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46220 
(317) 558-7215, (317) 921-1996, fax
wfms.com
Kevin Freeman, kfreeman@indyradio.com

WZPL-FM (99.5)
9245 N. Meridian, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 816-2258, (317) 816-4060, fax
wzpl.com
Dave Smiley, morning show host, (317) 816-4000, dsmiley@entercom.com, @smileyradioshow

Kari Johll, assistant program director, (317) 218-2227, kj@Z995.comkjontheair@gmail.com, @kjonair

WFWI-FM (92.3)

PO Box 80397, Fort Wayne, IN 46898
1005 Production Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 471-5100, (260) 471-5224, fax
923thefort.com
Marty Oehlhof, program director, (260) 471-5100, ext 3205, moehlhof@federatedmedia.com

WQHK-FM (105.1)

PO Box 6000, Fort Wayne, IN 46896
2915 Maples Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46816
(260) 447-5511, (260) 447-7546, fax
k105fm.com

Dan Austin, on air personality, (260) 447-6397, danaustin@k105fm.com

Mark DePrez, general manager,(260) 447-6397, mdeprez@federatedmedia.com

WKDQ-FM (99.5)
1133 Lincoln Ave., Evansille, IN 47714
(812) 425-4226, (812) 421-0005, fax
wkdq.com
Jon Prell, program director/AM personality,(812) 425-4226, ext. 368, jonp@wkdq.com

Leslie Morgan, on air personality, (821) 425-4226, leslie@townsquaremedia.com

WABX-FM (107.5)
P.O. Box 3848, Evansville, IN 47736

1162 Mount Auburn Rd., Evansville, IN 47720
(812) 426-7991, (812) 422-1826, fax
wabx.net
Rusty James, program director, (812) 433-3244, rjames@southcentralmedia.com

Sean Roberts, on air personality, (812) 424-8284, sean2wabx.net

Randy Wheeler, news director, rwheeler@southcentralmedia.com

WTHI-FM (99.9)
P.O Box 1486, Terre Haute, IN 47808
(812) 232-9481, (812) 234-0089, fax
hi99.com
Barry Kent, program director, bkent@wthi.emmis.com

Doc Long, on air personality, (812) 232-9481, mlong@wthi.emmis.com

WWVR-FM (105.5)
P.O Box 1486, Terre Haute, IN 47808

918 Ohio St., Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 232-9481, (812) 234-0089, fax
wwvr.net
Ed Zeppelin, program director, ezeppelin@wwvr.emmis.com

WSDX (1130) /WBOW-AM (1300)
1301 Ohio St., Terre Haute, IN 47807 
(812) 234-9770, (812) 238-1576, fax
espnsportsradio.com
Vaso Michels, on air talent, (812) 232-1300, thevasoshow@espnsportsradio.com

WAOR-FM (95.3)
237 W. Edison Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545 
(574) 258-5483, (574) 258-0930, fax
waor.com
Mike Ragozino, program director, (574) 258-5483, ext. 222, ragz@waor.com

John Zimney, news director, jzimney@federatedmedia.com

WBYT-FM (100.7)
237 Edison Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 258-5483, (574) 258-0930, fax
b100.com
Cody Austin, on air personality, (574) 258-5483, caustin@b100.com

Brad Williams, general manager, (574) 258-5483, ext. 235, bwilliams@federatedmedia.com

WNSN-FM (101.5)
300 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601
(574) 233-3141, (574) 239-4231, fax
sunny1015.com
Jack Reichart, on air personality, (574) 233-3141, reichert@sunny1015.com

Bob Montgomery, news director, montgom@wsbt.com

WKHY-FM (93.5)

PO Box 7093, Lafayette, IN 47903
711 North Earl Ave., Lafayette, IN 47903
(765) 448.1566
wkhy.com
Harv, on air personality, (765) 448-1566, harv@wkhy.com

Jeff Strange, program director, (765) 448-1566, ext 144, jeff.strange@radio-works.net

WKOA-FM (105.3)

PO Box 7880, Lafayette, IN 47903
3575 McCarty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 447-5305, (765) 448 4452, fax
wkoa.com
Mike Shamus, program director, (765) 447-5305, shamus@wkoa.com

WAZY-FM (96.5)
3824 S. 18th St., Lafayette, IN 47909-9102
(765) 474-3222, (765) 474-3442, fax 
wazy.com
Ernie Caldemone, market manager, (765) 474-1410 ext. 242, ernie@artisticradio.com

WXRB-AM (1610)
701 N. Green Street, Brownsburg, IN 46112
(317) 852-1610, (866) 265-4900
Shane Ray, owner/host, shane@xrbradio.com