Maple Grove Raceway (Reading, PA)

Home of the NHRA Keystone Nationals
30 Stauffer Park Lane, Mohnton, Pennsylvania 19540
(610) 856-7200, (610) 856-1601, fax
maplegroveraceway.com

Lex Dudas, vice president/general manager, ldudas@maplegroveraceway.com 
Sarah Gingrich, director of communications, (610) 856-9210, sgingrich@maplegroveraceway.com 
Directions:

From Reading: Rte. 176 south to Green Hills. Rte. 10 S. Six miles to signs.

From Philadelphia: PA Turnpike west to Exit 298. Rte. 10 N. Six miles to signs.

From Lancaster: Rte. 222 N. to Rte. 568 E. to Alleghenyville, follow signs.

From Harrisburg: PA Turnpike E. to Exit 21, Rte. 222 N. to Rte. 568 E., to Alleghenyville. Follow signs.

From Lebanon: Rte. 422 E. to Rte. 724 E. to Rte. 222 S. to Rte. 568 E., to Alleghenyville. Follow signs.

From Pottsville: Rte. 61 S. to Rte. 222 S. to Rte. 422 E. to Rte. 176 S. to Green Hills. Rte. 10 S. Six miles to signs.

From Allentown: Rte. 222 S. to Reading to Rte. 422 E. to Rte. 176 S. to Green Hills. Rte. 10 S. Six miles to signs.

From Wilmington: Rte. 202 N. to Rte. 100 N., west on PA Turnpike to exit 298, Rte. 10 N. Six miles to signs.

From York: Rte. 30 E. to Lancaster, Rte. 222 N., to Rte. 568 E. to Alleghenyville, follow signs.

PRINT
READING EAGLE
PO Box 582
345 Penn Street, Reading, PA 19603-0582
(610) 371-5000, (610) 371-5098, fax
readingeagle.com
Terry Bickhart, sports editor, (610) 371-5061, tbickhart@readingeagle.com

Brian Rippey, sports reporter, (610) 371-5064,  brippey@readingeagle.com

PHILADELPHIA INQUIRER
400 N. Broad St., Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 854-2000, (215) 854-4550 sports , (215) 854-4564, sports fax
philly.com. sportsletters@phillynews.com

Gary Potosky, deputy sports editor, gpotosky@phillynews.com

Robin Smith, asst. sports editor, rsmith@phillynews.com  
John Quinn, sports editor, jquinn@phillynews.com


PHILADELPHIA DAILY NEWS
PO Box 7788
400 N. Broad St., Philadelphia, PA 19101
(215) 854-2000, (215) 854-5700, sports (215) 854-5524, fax
philly.com/mld/dailynews
Josh Barnett, sports editor, barnetj@phillynews.com

Chuck Bausman, assistant sports editor, bausmac@phillynews.com

Bill Fleischman, motorsports editor, fleiscb@phillynews.com

DELAWARE COUNTY DAILY TIMES

500 Mildred Ave., Primos, PA 19018

(610) 622-8800 main, (610) 622-8885, news

sports@delcotimes.com

Rob Parent, sports director, rparent@delcotimes.com

Pete Schnatz, sports reporter, pschnatz@delcotimes.com


PHILADELPHIA METRO
1 Penn Square W. Ninth Floor, 30 S. 15th St., Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 717-2600, main, (215) 717-2626, fax
philly.metro.us
Mike Greger, sports editor, mgreger@metro.us

PITTSBURGH POST-GAZETTE
34 Blvd. of the Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 263-1100, (412) 263-1621, sports, (412) 263-1926, sports fax
www.post-gazette.comsports@post-gazette.com

Donna Eyring, sports editor, (412) 263-1472, deyring@post-gazette.com

DJ Johnson, motorsports writer, dj1360rpm@aol.com

THE MORNING CALL
101 N. 6th St., Allentown, PA 18101
(610) 820-6500, (610) 820-6558, (610) 820-8654, sports fax
mcall.com, sports@mcall.com 
Ernie Long, sports editor, elong@mcall.com

Stephen Miller, sports reporter, Stephen.miller@mcall.com

Gary Blockus, sports reporter, gary.blockus@mcall.com


THE PATRIOT-NEWS
PO Box 2265
812 Market St., Harrisburg, PA 17105
(717) 255-8100, (717) 257-4747, sports fax
patriot-news.com, scores@pennlive.com 
Michael Sedor, sports manager, (717) 255-8248, msedor@pennlive.com  
Shelly Stallsmith, managing producer, sstallsmith@pennlive.com 
David Jones, sports columnist, djones@pennlive.com

SCRANTON TIMES-TRIBUNE
149 Penn Ave., Scranton, PA 18503
(570) 348-9100, main, (570) 348-9125, sports main, (570) 348-9135, news fax
thetimes-tribune.com, sports@timesshamrock.com 
Chris Imperiale, sports editor, cimperiale@timesshamrock.com 

Scott Walsh, sports reporter, swalsh@timesshamrock.com

THE CAPITAL SPORTS REPORT
402 W 5th St, Florence, NJ 08518
(609) 353-7528
www.thecapitalsportsreport.com
Anthony Caruso III, publisher, anthonycaruso@thecapitalsportsreport.com

THE CITIZENS’ VOICE
75. N. Washington St., Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
(570) 821-2000, (570) 821-2247, fax
citizensvoice.com, sports@citizensvoice.com 
Jim Reeser, sports editor, (570) 821-2063, jreeser@citizensvoice.com

THE TIMES LEADER
15 N. Main St., Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
(570) 829-7100, main, (570) 829-5537, news fax
www.timesleader.com 
Alicia Johnson, sports editor, ajohnson@civitasmedia.com
John Erzar, auto racing reporter, (570) 829-7183, jerzar@civitasmedia.com

THE POTTSTOWN MERCURY
24 N. Hanover, Pottstown, PA 19464      
(610) 323-3000, (610) 323-0682, fax, sports@pottsmerc.com 
Austin Hertzog, sports editor, ahertzog@pottsmerc.com, (610) 323-3000 x177


BERKS-MONT NEWSPAPERS, INC.
P.O. Box 565, Boyertown, PA 19512
(610) 367-6041, (610) 369-6542, fax
berksmontnews.com

Ric Webb, sports editor, (610) 367-6041 ext. 238, edwebb@berksmontnews.com

YORK DAILY RECORD
1891 Loucks Rd., York, PA 17408
(717) 771-2000, (717) 771-2009, fax
ydr.com
news@ydr.com, scores@ydr.com 
Lyzz Jones, asst managing editor sports, (717) 771-2045, ejones@ydr.com  

Teddy Feinberg, asst sports editor (717) 771-2063, tfeinberg@ydr.com

Jessica Sprenkle, asst sports editor, (717) 771-2085, jsprenkle@ydr.com

Steve Navaroli, sports reporter, snavaroli@ydr.com  

YORK DISPATCH
205 N. George St., York, PA 17401
(717) 854-1575, (717) 843-2958, fax

news@yorkdispatch.com
Steve Heiser, sports editor, (717) 505-5455, sheiser@yorkdispatch.com

Dick VanO’linda, sports writer, dvanolinda@yorkdispatch.com 


LANCASTER GAZETTE

8 West King St., Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 291-8622

Lancasteronline.com

Chris Otto, sports editor, cotto@lnpnews.com

Jeff Young, asst. sports editor, jyoung@lnpnews.com

COURIER-POST 
PO Box 5300
301 Cuthbert Blvd., Cherry Hill, NJ  08002
(856) 663-6000, (856) 663-3190, fax, (856) 486-2424, sports
courierpostonline.com
Don Benevento, sports reporter, cpsj.com

Gary Silvers, sports editor, gsilvers@cpsj.com

TELEVISION


WFMZ-TV 69 
300 E. Rock Rd., Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 797-4530, (610) 797-6922, fax, (610) 791-1111, news phone
wfmz.com
Brad Rinehart, news director, brad.rinehart@wfmz.com
Troy Hein, sports director, troy.hein@wfmz.com

Kyle Anderson, news assignment editor, kyle.andersen@wfmz.com

Ed Hanna, chief meteorologist, ed.hanna@wfmz.com

Dave Lesko, sports reporter, dave.lesko@wfmz.com

Jim Vaughn, sports reporter, jim.vaughn@wfmz.com

Roberto Vinces, sports reporter, sports@wfmz.com

Dan Moscaritoto, sports reporter, dan.moscaritolo@wfmz.com

Jamasyn Hyde, news assignment manager, jamasyn.hyde@wfmz.com  

Fred Cilurso, assignment editor, fred.cilurso@wfmz.com

WCAU-TV 10 (NBC)
10 Monument Rd., Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 668-5510, (610) 668-7056, fax
nbc10.com
Vai Sikahema, sports director, (610) 668-5659, vai.sikahema@nbcuni.com
Glenn Schwartz, chief meteorologist, (610) 668-5639, glenn.schwartz@nbcuni.com 

Brittney Shipp, meteorologist, brittney.shipp@nbcuni.com 
John Clark, sports reporter, johnb.clark@nbcuni.com

KYW-TV 3 (CBS)
1555 Hamilton St., Philadelphia, PA 19130
(800) 223-8477, (215) 238-4783, fax
cbs3.com
Beasley Reece, sports director, (215) 238-4699, reece@cbs3.com
Leslie Van Arsdall, sports anchor, vanarsdall@cbs3.com

Susan Schiller, news director, schiller@cbs3.com


WPVI-TV 6 (ABC)
4100 City Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19131
(215) 878-9700, (215) 581-4515, fax
abclocal.go.com/wpvi
Ducis Rodgers, sports director, (215) 581-4597, ducis.rodgers@abc.com

Jamie Apody, sports reporter, Jamie.apody@abc.com

Jeff Skversky, sports reporter, jeff.skversky@abc.com

Joseph Adam, meteorologist, adam.joseph@abc.com

WTXF-TV 29 (FOX)
330 Market St., Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-2929, (215) 982-5494, fax
myfoxphilly.com, newsdesk@fox29.com

Iain Page, sports director, iain.page@foxtv.com

Colleen Wolfe, sports producer, (215) 982-5500, colleen.wolfe@foxtv.com

COMCAST SPORTSNET
3601 S. Broad St., Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 336-3500, (215) 952-5996, fax
philadelphia.comcastsportsnet.com
Pat Devlin, news assigning editor, (215) 952-5350, pdelvin@comcastsportsnet.com 
Brad Nau, executive producer, special projects, (215) 952-5938, bnau@comcastsportsnet.com

Jim Reuling, news assigning editor, jreuling@comcastsportsnet.com

WYOU-TV 22 (CBS)
62 S. Franklin St., Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
(570) 961-2222, (570) 823-4523, fax
pahomepage.com
Jeremy Settle, news director, newsdesk@pahomepage.com

Ken Brown, sports director, kbrown@pahomepage.com

WBRE-TV 28 (NBC)
PO Box 28
62 Franklin St., Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
(570) 823-2828, (570) 823-4523, fax
pahomepage.com
Bobby Day, assignment manager, bday@pahomepage.com

Ken Brown, sports director, kbrown@pahomepage.com 
Josh Hodell, chief meteorologist, jhodell@pahomepage.com

WNEP-TV 16 (ABC)
16 Montage Mountain Rd., Moosic, PA 18507
(570) 346-7474, (570) 347-0359, fax, (570) 346-7475, news, (570) 341-1344, news fax
wnep.com
Jim Coles, sports director, (570) 346-7475, jim.coles@wnep.com
Sharla McBride, sports reporter, sharla.mcbride@wnep.com

Carl Abraham, news director, carl.abraham@wnep.com

David Campbell, news assignment editor, dave.campbell@wnep.com 
Tom Clark, chief meteorologist, tom.clark@wnep.com
Steve Lloyd, sports reporter, steve.lloyd@wnep.com

WHP-TV 21 (CBS)/WLYH-TV 15 (UPN)
3300 N. 6th St., Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 238-2100, (717) 238-8744, fax
whptv.com
Jason Bristol, sports director, (717) 234-6397, jasonbristol@cbs21.com

Tom Russell, chief meteorologist, tomrussell2@clearchannel.com
Stacey Hanrahan, news assignments, staceyhanrahan@cbs21.com

WHTM-TV 27 (ABC)
3235 Hoffman St., Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 236-2727, (717) 232-5272, fax
abc27.com
Gregg Mace, sports director, gmace@abc27.com
Dave Jones, news director, news@abc27.com

Josh Reed, sports reporter, jreed@abc27.com

WPMT-TV 43 (FOX)
2005 S. Queen St., York, PA 17403
(717) 843-0043, (717) 843-9741, fax
fox43.trb.com
Todd Sadowski, sports director, (717) 870-2743 (cell), (888) 369-9768, office, tsadowski@fox43.com 

WGAL-TV 8 (NBC/WB)
1300 Columbia Ave., Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 393-5851, (717) 295-7457, fax
wgal.com
Pat Principe, sports director, ext. 7311 or (717) 203-7344 (cell), (888) 847-9425,pprincipe@hearst.com 
Justin Betti, sports reporter, jbetti@hearst.com

Mike Hostetler, sports reporter, mhostetler@hearst.com

Dave Pidgeon, news assignment editor, news8@wgal.com

Dan O’Donnell, news director, dodonnell@hearst.com

RADIO 


WRFY-FM (102.5)
1265 Perkiomen Ave., Reading, PA 19602
(610) 376-6671, (610) 376-1270, fax
wrfy.com
Craig Stevens, program director, CraigStevens@clearchannel.com
Jackie Hoffman, AM drive host, jackie@wrfy.com

Scott St. John, AM drive host, scott@wrfy.com

Vince Angelo, PM drive host, vince@wrfy.com

WEEX AM ESPN Radio (1230) (Sports) / WWYY FM 107 The Bone (Rock) / WODE FM 99 (Classic Rock)

107 Paxinosa Road West, Easton, PA 18040

(610) 258-6155

Rick Musselman, general manager, rmusselman@connoisseurpa.com

Tom Fallon, program director, tfallon@connoisseurpa.com

Bill Sheridan, program director, bsheridan@connoisseurpa.com


WIP-AM (610) (Sports)
333 E. City Ave., Suite 700, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 949-7900, fax
610wip.com
Andy Bloom, operations director, andy.bloom@cbsphilly.com
Spike Eskin, program director, spike@cbsphilly.com


WMGK-FM (102.9) and WPEN-AM (950) (Rock)
1 Bala Plaza, Suite 339, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 667-8500, (610) 664-9610, fax
wmgk.com
Bill Weston, program director, bweston@wmgk.com 
Nancy Palumbo, asst program director, npalumbo@wmgk.com


WMMR-FM (93.3) (Rock)
1 Bala Plaza, Suite 424, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 771-0933, (610) 771-9610, fax
wmmr.com
Bill Weston, program director, ext. 4991, bweston@wmmr.com

WOGL-FM (98.1) and WPHT-AM (1210)
2 Bala Plaza, Suite 800, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 668-5900, (610) 668-5977, fax
wogl.com
Anne Gress, program director, (610) 668-5940, anne.gress@cbsradio.com

WPEN-AM (950 – Fox Sports Radio)
1 Bala Plaza, Suite 339, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 667-8500, (610) 664-9692, fax
sportstalk950.com
Matt Nahigian, program director, mnahigian@sr950.com 

WUSL-FM (98.9) (Hip-Hop)
111 Presidential Blvd. Suite 100, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 784-3333, (610) 784-2021, fax
power99.com

Eddie F, assistant program director, Streetz Sportz Reportz, eddief@power99.com

Kelly Mac, assistant program director, kellymac@clearchannel.com 

WWDB-AM (860) (ESPN Desportes)
555 E. City Ave., Suite 330, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 822-1320, (610) 667-5978, fax
wwdbam.com
Tim Halloran, news director, (610) 822-1321 thalloran@wwdbam.com


WXTU-FM (92.5) (Country)
555 E. City Ave., Suite 330, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 667-9000, (610) 667-5978, fax
wxtu.com
Shelly Easton, program director, (610) 667-9000 ext. 347, shelly.easton@wxtu.com


WCTO-FM (96.1) (Country)
PO Box 25096, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002
2158 Avenue C, Suite 100, Bethlehem, PA 18017
(610) 266-7600, (610) 231-0400, fax
catcountry96.fm
Jerry Padden, program director, (610) 266-7600 jerry.padden@cumulus.com


WDNB-FM (102.1) (Country); WPSN-AM (1590) (Sports)
575 Grove St., Honesdale, PA 18431
(570) 253-1616, (570) 253-6297, fax
Mike Sakell, news director, msakell@boldgoldmedia.com


WQBR-FM (99.9) (Country)
330 McElhattan Drive, McElhattan, PA 17748
(570) 769-2327, (570) 769-7746, fax
bear999.com
Karyn O’Brien, program director, bear@kcnet.org


KYW-AM (1060) (CBS News Radio)
400 Market St., Fl 10, Philadelphia. PA 19106
(215) 238-1060, (215) 238-4657, fax
kyw1060.com
Ron Corbin, sports director, (215) 238-7600, newstips@kyw1060info.com

WGGY-FM (101.3) (Country); WDMT-FM (102.3) (Classic Rock); WBZU-AM (910) (Talk); WGGI-FM (95.9) (Country); WILK-AM (980) (Talk); WKZN-AM 1300 (Talk)
305 Highway 315, Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 883-1111, (570) 883-1360, fax
Mike O’Donnel, program director, modonnell@entercom.com

Joe Thomas, sports director (all stations), Ext. 150, jthomas@entercom.com

WPPA-AM (1360) (Talk)
PO Box 540, 212 S. Centre St., Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 622-1360, (570) 622-2822, fax
www.t102radio.com
Bill Tidmore, sports director, billtidmore@pbcradio.com

WEEU-AM (830) (Talk)
34 N. 4th St., Reading, PA 19601
(610) 376-7335, (610) 376-7756, fax
weeu.com
Mitch Gerhart, sports director, mgerhart@weeu.com
Mike Keller, program director, mkeller@weeu.com

WEGH-FM (107.3) (Classic Rock) 
PO Box 1070, Sunbury, PA 17801
RR 2, Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Rob Senter, program director, (WEGH), Ext. 249, rsenter@eagle107.com

WHGL-FM (100.3) (Country)
PO Box 100, 170 Redington Ave., Troy, PA 16947
(570) 297-0100, (570) 297-3193, fax
wiggle100.com
Mike Powers, sports director, mikepowers@wiggle100.com

WZZO-FM (95.1) (Rock)
1541 Alta Dr. Suite 400, Whitehall, PA 18052
(610) 434-1742, (610) 434-9511 fax
wzzo.com
Craig Stevens, program director, craigstevens@clearchannel.com

WBSX-FM (97.9) (Alt. Rock)
600 Baltimore Drive, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
(570) 824-9000, (570) 820-0520, fax
979x.com
Tori Thomas, program director (WBSX-FM), tori.thomas@cumulus.com   

WSAN AM 1470 (sports talk)

1541 Alta Dr., Whitehall, PA 18052

(610) 434-6288 main, (610) 841-7272, news

Craig Stevens, program director, craigstevens@clearchannel.com

Keith Groller, host, kgroller@mcall.com

WIOV FM 105 (Country)

44 Bethany Rd., Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 738-1191

Rich Creeger, program director, rich.creeger@cumulus.com

WZCY FM “NASH” 106.7 (Country)

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 130, Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 238-1041

John O’Dea, operations manager, john.odea@cumulus.com

Ron Giovanniello, general manager, ron.giovanniello@cumulus.com

WRDW FM 96.5 (WIRED965)

555 E. City Ave, Suite 330, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

(610) 667-9000

Buster, program director, buster@wired965.com

Matt Smith, general manager, matt.smith@bbgiphilly.com

WLAN FM 97 (Top 40)

1685 Crown Ave, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 295-9700

DC, program director, dc@fm97.com 
Elvis Duran, host, elvis@fm97.com

Leah Tyler, host, leah@fm97.com 

Damian Rhodes, host, damian@fm97.com

Bill Palmeri, general manager, billpalmeri@clearchannel.com

WRVV FM 97.3 (Rock)

600 Corporate Circle, Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 540-8800

wrw@river973.com

Matt Meyer, TheMattSpace show, mattmeyer@river973.com

Chris Andree, host, andree@river973.com