National Radio

RACEDAY ON ESPN RADIO
1648 Taylor Rd., #121, Port Orange, FL 32128
Pat Patterson, producer/host, 626-893-3734, espnraceguy@gmail.com

RACE DAY ON FOX
3417 Lawrenceville Highway, Atlanta, Ga, 30084
Rob D’Amico, host/producer, 770-938-9394 racedayonfox@gmail.com 

SPEEDFREAKS
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 700, Encino, CA 91436
(818) 995-9195
(866) 937-3257, hotline, (866) 937-3257, Sirius satellite radio hotline
speedfreaks.tv
Crash Gladys, (818) 481-9181, crashg@speedfreaks.tv
Kenny Sargent, host, kennys@speedfreaks.tv
News Release e-mail: pitcrew@speedfreaks.tv

THE DRIVE WITH ALAN TAYLOR 
Jared Alexander, Producer, 541-471-1479, Cell: 541-218-0471, Jared@ernlive.com 
Alan Taylor, Talent, 541-840-6136
Brendon Massa, Brendon@ernlive.com

ESPN RADIO
545 Middle St.
Bristol, Connecticut, 06010
Mike and Mike 
Liam Chapman, producer, 860-766-8369, liam.p.chapman@espn.com 
Curt Kaplan, associate producer, 860-766-2000, mikeandmike@espnradio.com 

FOX SPORTS RADIO NETWORK
15260 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, California 91403
Same Betesh, coordinating producer, 818-461-8296, sbetesh@premiereradio.com  

DAN PATRICK SHOW
311 Jennings Road
Fairfield, Connecticut, 06825
Paul Pabst, executive producer, 203-623-4975, ppabst@danpatrick.com 
Todd Fritz, show booker, tfritz@danpatrick.com  

ROAD & TRACK RADIO
speedradio@charter.net
Dan O, Producer, (541) 326-7770
Ed Justice, Talent

MOTOR RACING NETWORK (MRN)
555 MRN Drive
Concord, N.C., 28027, 704-262-6700
The Straight Line
Marty Hough, host, MHough@mrnradio.com  
Craig Moore, producer, cmoore@mrnradio.com
Doug Herbert, host

PERFORMANCE RACING NETWORK
Brandon Mudd, host Nitro Notes, bwmudd@gmail.com   

MOTOR SPORTS RADIO NETWORK
125 NY-Penn Trade Center
435 Main St., Ste. 153
Johnson City, NY 13790-1941
Paul Kaminski, President
(607) 232-2232
msrpk.com
newsdesk@msrpk.com 
motorsportsradio@msrpk.com

ASSOCIATED PRESS BROADCAST
1825 K St. NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006
(202) 736-1100, (202) 736-1199, fax
apbroadcast.com
Jack Briggs, assistant sports director, (202) 736-9541, jbriggs@ap.org


JIM ROME SHOW
CBS Radio Network
6160 Cornerstone Ct E Ste 100 San Diego, California 92121-3724
www.jimrome.com 
(818) 461-5426, (818) 461-5172, fax
Kyle Brandy, executive producer, kyle.brandt@cbsradio.com  
Jim Rome, (858) 535-2500, rome@haveatake.com

SPORTS BYLINE USA
300 Broadway, Suite 8, San Francisco, CA 94133
(415) 434-8300, (415) 391-2569, fax
sportsbyline.com
Ron Barr, host, xhighflyer@aol.com
Ira Hankin, Executive Producer, 415-434-8300, iratemix@sbcglobal.net

JOHN BOY & BILLY
801 Woodbridge Center Dr., Charlotte, N.C. 28217
(704) 714-9444, (704) 342-3813, fax
thebigshow.com
Randy Brazell, producer, 704-714-9546, rbrazell@premiereradio.com
Marci Mroan, guest coordinator, 704-714-9444 ext. 591, marcimoran@premiereradio.com

WLW-AM 700
KOI AUTO PARTS SHOW
1111 St. Gregory Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-9597, (513) 333-4240, fax, (513) 421-6397, news
700wlw.com
Bill Dennison, (513) 852-1093, seg@700wlw.com

KFNC 97.5 FM
The Automotive Reporter 
5353 W. Alabama, Ste. 415
Houston, Texas 77056
Brent Clanton, host, 713-266-1000
Harold Gunn, host 713-266-1000

KFAN 1320 FM
Steve Schoenfeld, host and producer, (801) 486-4669, steve@shoenfeldracing.com

WHB 810 AM
Racin Boys Radio 
6721 W. 121st Street
Leawood, KS, 66209 
Kirk Elliott, host, (816) 804-7695, kirk@racinboys.com  

CNN 1190 Dallas
Race Talk
Pete Hronas, host and producer, (214) 787-1190, petehronas@gmail.com 

830 AM Los Angeles
Lugg Nuttz Radio

Gordon Stewart, host and producer, (714) 634-4550, luggnuttzradio@yahoo.com

KCBQ-AM (San Diego)
You Auto Know
Dave Stall, host, (888) 344-1170, stalld@cox.net

THE RACING NUTS
Steve Christensen, host and producer, (786) 333-4735, racingnuts@comcast.net 

WFO RADIO
www.wforadio.com 
Joe Castello, host, (954) 435-3663, castellomedia@gmail.com

RACE CENTRAL RADIO
Kurt Hansen, host, (303) 297-1510, kurthansen01@hotmail.com