National Television

ABC NEWSONE
47 w. 66TH St., New York, NY 10023-6290
(212) 456-4110, (212) 456-2771, fax
abcnews.com
Al Prieto, vice president, (212) 456-3534, al.prieto@abc.com
Rich Braham, news managing editor, (212) 456-4110, rich.a.braham@abc.com

Karyn Rodus, sports director, (212) 456-3575, karyn.b.rodus@abc.com

ASSOCIATED PRESS BROADCASTING
1825 K Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006
(202) 736-1100, (202) 736-1124, fax
apbroadcast.com
Jack Briggs, sports assistant director, (202) 736-9541, jbriggs@ap.org,

Jim Militello, sports supervisor, (202) 736-9541, jmilitello@ap.org 

THE CBS EARLY SHOW
524 W. 57th St, New York, NY 10019-2924
(212) 975- 2824, (212) 975-2115, fax
cbsnews.com/earlyshow

Stephanie Zarpas, senior producer, (212) 975-2824, earlyshow@cbs.com

Michael Rosen, senior producer, rosenm@cbsnews.com

Nanci Ross, senior producer, (212) 975-2548, nr1@cbsnews.com

Katie Boyle, senior producer, kbs@cbsnews.com
Andy Rothman, sports producer, (212) 975-5293, earlyshow@cbs.com

Carol Ann Story, features planning editor, (212) 975-4112, cas@cbsnews.com

CBS Sports Network
28 E. 28th Street, FL 15
New York, New York 10016
(212) 342-8700, (212) 342-8899
Bess Barnes, vice president programming, (212) 975-5100, bbarnes@cbs.com

CBS NEWSPATH
524 W 57th St., New York, NY 10019-2924
(212) 975-2881, (212) 541-8630, fax
Alesia Powell, producer, apowell@cbs.com 
Maura McHugh, senior producer, newspath@cbs.com

CNN NEWSOURCE
1 CNN Ctr., Atlanta, GA 30303-2762
(404) 827-2915, (404) 827-2482, fax, (404) 827-1305, guest booking
newssource.cnn.com
Hillary Gustin Nix, news assignment coordinator, hillary.gustin@turner.com 
Ben Kaiser, senior producer, ben.kaiser@turner.com 

ESPN NEWS
935 Middle St., Bristol, CT 06010
(860) 766-2135; (860) 585-2427, fax
espn.com
Jamila Phillips, guest booking contact, jamila.d.phillips@espn.com

ESPN SPORTSCENTER
935 Middle St., Bristol, CT 06010-1000
(860) 766-4334, (860) 766-2427, fax
espn.go.com
Glenn Jacobs, senior coordinating producer, (860) 766-2324, glenn.e.jacobs@espn.com 
Elaine Sung, senior news editor, (860) 766-5359, elaine.sung@espn.com

GOOD MORNING AMERICA
147 Columbus Ave., New York, NY 10023-5900
(212) 456-0600, (212) 456-5962, fax
gma.abcnews.com 
Ross Eichenholz, coordinating producer, (212) 456-0600, ross.e.eichenholz@abc.com

Monica Escobedo, booker, (212) 456-5993, monica.escobedo@abc.com

Angela Ellis, senior producer, (212) 456-0600, angela.ellis@abc.com 
Maureen White, associate producer, (212) 456-0600, Maureen.white@abc.com

HBO REAL SPORTS WITH BRYANT GUMBEL
1100 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY10036-6712
(212) 512-1000, (212) 512-1181, fax
hbo.com/realsports
Bryant Gumbel, host, (212) 975-2824, realsports@hbo.com 
Rick Bernstein, , executive producer, (212) 512-1438, rick.bernstein@hbo.com
Kirby Bradley, senior producer/guest contact, (212) 512-1469, kirby.bradley@hbo.com

HORSEPOWER TV
130 SE Parkway Ct., Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 503-9700
horsepowertv.com
 

JIMMY KIMMEL LIVE
6834 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028-6116
(323) 860-5900; (323) 860-5795, fax
Jimmy Kimmel, host
Joanna Jordan, talent relations senior executive producer, joanna@ctb-ny.com 
Dyan Connor Kellison, talent relations, (323) 860-5900,  dyan.kellison@abc.com

THE LATE SHOW WITH STEPHEN COLBERT
1697 Broadway, 12th floor, New York, NY, 10019-5904
(212) 975-5300, (212) 975-4780, fax
cbs.com/latenight/lateshow
Monica Hickey, talent booker, (212) 975-2151, monica.hickey@cbs.com
Kateri Palen, talent coordinator, (212) 975-2061, kateri.palen@cbs.com   

NBC NEWS CHANNEL
925 Woodridge Center Dr., Charlotte, NC 28217-1986
(704) 329-8700, (704) 329-8708, fax

Matt Edwards, sports director, (704) 329-8758, matt.edwards@nbcuni.com 
Sharon Houston, news executive producer, (704) 329-8704, sharon.houston@nbc.com

Mark Barger, special projects producer, mark.barger@nbcuni.com
Mike McFeesters, news assignment, (704) 329-8730, mike.mcfeeters@nbcuni.com

THE TODAY SHOW
30 Rockefeller Plaza, Room 380E, New York, NY 10112-0002
(212) 664-4602, (212) 664-7209, fax
today.msnbc.com
Don Nash, senior producer, (212) 664-2156, don.nash@nbc.com
Tom Mazzarelli, senior producer, (212) 664-2925, tom.mazzarelli@nbc.com

Amy Rosenblum, senior producer, (212) 664-4602, amy.rosenblum@nbcuni.com

Colleen Halpin, senior producer, (212) 664-4602, colleen.halpin@nbcuni.com

THE TONIGHT SHOW WITH JIMMY FALLON
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, N.Y., 10112

(212) 413-6520, (212) 664-29940, fax

nbc.com/

Rima Dairi, senior talent executive, (212) 413-6520, rima.dairi@nbcuni.com

Katelyn Maziekien, talent coordinator, (212) 413-6520, katelyn.maziekien@nbcuni.com 

THE WEATHER CHANNEL
300 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-2403
(770) 226-0000, (770) 226-2930, fax
weather.com
Tom Lea, vice president of news gathering, tlea@weather.com

Leo Juarez, producer, (770) 226-0000, ljuarez@weather.com

MAVTV 
302 N. Sheridan St., Corona, CA., 92880
(877) -475-1711
mavtv.com 
Jason Patison, programming director, (951) 493-1195, jpatison@mavtv.com