Team PR Reps

AB MOTORSPORTS 

Antron Brown: Top Fuel

Allison McCormick, PR

(305) 764-5377

amccormick@theabmnetwork.com

Natalie Torrence, Social Media

(310) 562-0094

ncjahnke@gmail.com

 

CAMRIE CARUSO MOTORSPORTS

Camrie Caruso: Pro Stock

Elon Werner, PR

(214) 244-1184

elon@elonwerner.com
Sadie Glenn, Social Media

(704) 620-3075

srdrivenmedia@gmail.com

 

CRUZ PEDREGON RACING

Cruz Pedregon: Funny Car

Caleb Cox

(317) 910-8558

caleb@cruzpedregon.com

 

DAVIS MOTORSPORTS
Justin Ashley: Top Fuel
 Elon Werner, PR

(214) 244-1184

elon@elonwerner.com
Natalie Torrence, Social Media

(310) 562-0094

ncjahnke@gmail.com

 
DC MOTORSPORTS

Alexis DeJoria: Funny Car

Allison McCormick

(305) 764-5377

amccormick@theabmnetwork.com


DERIC KRAMER

Deric Kramer: Pro Stock

Sadie Glenn

(704) 620-3075

srdrivenmedia@gmail.com

 

DON SCHUMACHER RACING

Tony Schumacher: Top Fuel

Allison McCormick, PR

(305) 764-5377

amccormick@theabmnetwork.com

Kassandra Pawuk, Social Media

(330) 523-9721

kassandra.pawuk@aol.com

 

ELITE MOTORSPORTS

Erica Enders: Pro Stock

Troy Coughlin Jr.: Pro Stock

Aaron Stanfield: Pro Stock

Courtney Enders

(281) 414-9385

courtneyenders@icloud.com

 

JIM DUNN RACING

Jim Campbell

Johnna Dunn

johnnadunn@aol.com

   

JOHN FORCE RACING

John Force: Funny Car

Robert Hight: Funny Car

Brittany Force: Top Fuel

Austin Prock: Top Fuel

Sara Slaughter

(951) 212-9818

sara@johnforceracing.com

 

JOSH HART RACING
Josh Hart: Top Fuel
Elon Werner, PR

(214) 244-1184

elon@elonwerner.com
Natalie Torrence, Social Media

(310) 562-0094

ncjahnke@gmail.com


KALITTA MOTORSPORTS

Doug Kalitta: Top Fuel

Shawn Langdon: Top Fuel

J.R. Todd: Funny Car

Elon Werner, PR

(214) 244-1184

elon@elonwerner.com

Luke Fath, Social Media

(941) 448-1605

luke@teamkalitta.com

 

KB Racing

Greg Anderson: Pro Stock
Kyle Koretsky: Pro Stock

Tamara Iovinelli

            (727) 385-6935

tlangner26@gmail.com

Dallas Glenn: Pro Stock

Sadie Glenn

(704) 620-3075

            srdrivenmedia@gmail.com

KELLY CLONTZ RACING

Kelly Clontz: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Natalie Torrence

(310) 562-0094

ncjahnke@gmail.com

             

MATT SMITH RACING
Matt Smith: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Angie Smith: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Sadie Glenn

(704) 620-3075

            srdrivenmedia@gmail.com
Jianna Salinas: Pro Stock Motorcycle
Jim Underdahl: Pro Stock Motorcycle

McGAHA
Chris McGaha: Pro Stock
Mason McGaha: Pro Stock
Natalie Torrence,
(310) 562-0094
ncjahnke@gmail.com


REED MOTORSPORTS

Cory Reed: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Joey Gladstone: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Sadie Glenn

(503) 490-5431

           srdrivenmedia@gmail.com

RON CAPPS MOTORSPORTS
Ron Capps: Funny Car
Allison McCormick, PR
           (305) 764-5377
           amccormick@theabmnetwork.com 
Natalie Torrence, Social Media
           (310) 562-0094
           ncjahnke@gmail.com

 

SCRAPPERS RACING
Mike Salinas: Top Fuel 

Jianna Salinas: Pro Stock Motorcycle
Jasmine Salinas: Top Alcohol Dragster 

Janae Salinas 

Amber VanZuiden

            (724)-575-3553

            amberlvz@outlook.com 

 
STRINGER PERFORMANCE
 

Clay Millican: Top Fuel

Krista Baldwin: Top Fuel

Paul Lee: Funny Car

Steve Cole, PR

(704) 657-8883

steve@straightlinestrategy.com 

Krista Baldwin, Social Media

(909) 532-1322

Krista.baldwin@mcleodracing.com 

 

TEAM JEGS

Troy Coughlin Jr.: Pro Stock

Scott “Woody” Woodruff

(614) 595-1820

woody@jegs.com 

 

TONY STEWART RACING

Leah Pruett: Top Fuel

Matt Hagan: Funny Car 

Ashley Wilson

(303) 594-8147

Ashley.Wilson@TrueSpeedCommunication.com 

 

TORRENCE RACING

Steve Torrence: Top Fuel

Billy Torrence: Top Fuel

Klarc Paepke, PR

(801) 205-4702

klarc@torrenceracing.com

Natalie Torrence, Social Media

(310) 562-0094

ncjahnke@gmail.com 

 

VANCE & HINES

Eddie Krawiec: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Angelle Sampey: Pro Stock Motorcycle

Natalie Torrence, Social Media

(310) 562-0094       

ncjahnke@gmail.com 


TOP FUEL HARLEY

Sandra Alberti

(208) 761-4730

albertiusa@yahoo.com 

 

CHEVROLET RACING

Judy Kouba Dominick

(317) 408-1049

jkdracer@aol.com

 

DODGE//SRT & MOPAR RACING

Pat Caporali

(248) 421-9427

Pat.caporali@external.fcagroup.com

 

TOYOTA RACING
Lisa Hughes Kennedy

(704) 902-6476

lhugheskennedy@golin.com

Cody Poor

323-578-7159

cpoor@golin.com