Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park (Phoenix)

Home of the CARQUEST Auto Parts NHRA Nationals 
PO Box 5023
20000 Maricopa Road, Chandler, AZ 85226
(602) 268-0200, (520) 796-5601, (520) 796-0531, fax
racewildhorse.net
Bob Brown, general manager, bbrown@racewildhorse.net

Debra Stokes, marketing manager, dstokes@racewildhorse.net

Directions:

From the Phoenix area and points west: Follow Interstate 10 to Exit 162A (Maricopa) and follow the signs for parking.

From Tucson/south: Go north on Interstate 10 to Exit 162 (Maricopa) and follow the signs for parking.

PRINT

ASSOCIATED PRESS

1850 N. Central Ave., #640, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 258-8934

John Marshall, sports writer, (602) 501-5098, jmarshall@ap.org

ARIZONA REPUBLIC
200 E. Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 444-8000, main, (602) 444-6397, (602) 444-8641, sports, (602) 271-8295 Fax
azcentral.com
Jay Dieffenbach, sports editor, (602) 444-2426, jay.dieffenbach@arizonarepublic.com, @therealjd2424
Mark Faller, sports director, (602) 444-4937, mark.faller@arizonarepublic.com, @falleraz
Michael Knight, sports writer, spindoctor500@aol.com

EAST VALLEY TRIBUNE

1620 W Fountainhead Pkwy, Ste 219, Tempe, Arizona 85282

(480) 898-6576, sports, (480) 898-5665, sports fax

Mark Heller, sports editor, (480) 898-6575, mheller@evtrib.com

James Gingerich, sports reporter, jgingerich@evtrib.com

Kyle Odegard, sports reporter, (480) 898-6834, kodegard@evtrib.com

GET OUT (Weekly Entertainment insert in the Tribune)
120 W. First Ave., Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 898-6500, main, (480) 898-6362, features fax
Julia Zolondz, (480) 898-6305, jzolondz@evtrib.com

THE BUSINESS JOURNAL-PHOENIX
101 N. First Ave., Ste. 2300, Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 230-8400 main; (602) 230-0955, fax
Business related press releases to phoenix@bizjournals.com, or fax to editor’s attention at (602) 230-0955
IIana Lowery, editor, (602) 308-6513, ilowery@bizjournals.com

Mike Sunnucks, sports business, (602) 308-6507, msunnucks@bizjournals.com 

LA VOZ

200 E. Van Buren St., Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 444-3800, (602) 444-3821, (602) 444-3894, fax
www.lavozarizona.com

Marco Arreortua, sports editor, (602) 444-3804, marco.arreortua@lavozarizona.com

ARIZONA DAILY STAR
4850 S. Park Ave., Tucson, AZ 85714
(520) 573-4220, main, (520) 573-4149 Fax
azstarnet.com, tucson.com
Shannon Conner, sports editor, (520) 573-4145, sportsed@azstarnet.com

Irene McKisson, night sports editor, (520) 573-4145, imckisson@azstarnet.com
Ryan Finley, sports editor, (520) 573-4312, rfinley@tucson.com

Mickey Schmelzle, assistant sports editor, (520) 403-3000, mschmelzle@tucson.com 


YUMA DAILY SUN
2055 Arizona Ave., Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 783-3333, main, (520) 782-7369 fax

newsroom@yumasun.com

Roxanne Molenar, editor, (928) 539-6862, rmolenar@yumasun.com

Eddie Carifio, sports editor, (928) 539-6882, ecarifio@yumasun.com

Jesse Severson, sports editor, (928) 539-6881, jseverson@yumasun.com

Grady Garrett, sports reporter, (928) 539-6882, ggarrett@yumasun.com 

WEST VALLEY VIEW (Military publication)
1050 E. Riley Dr., Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 535-8439, main, (623) 935-2103, fax
Cary S. Hines, managing editor, news1@westvalleyview.com

Casey Pritchard, sports editor, cpritchard@westvalleyview.com

Shane McOwen, sports writer, smcowen@westvalleyview.com

TELEVISION
KTVK-TV 3 (WB)
5555 N. 7th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85013
(602) 207-3333, main, (602) 207-3443, news, (602) 207-3477, fax
azfamily.com
Tim Ring, sports director, tim.ring@meredith.com

Joe Farris, sports producer, joe.farris@meredith.com

Tyler Baldwin, sports reporter, tyler.baldwin@meredith.com

KPHO-TV 5 (CBS)
4016 N. Black Canyon Hwy., Phoenix, AZ 85017
(602) 264-1000, main, (602) 650-0761, fax
kpho.com
Joe Pequeno, sports reporter, (602) 650-0711, jpequeno@cbs5az.com 

Mark McClune, sports reporter, (602) 264-1000, mmcclune@cbs5az.com

Carlos Baca, sports producer, cbaca@cbs5az.com

5sports@cbs5az.com

KSAZ-TV 10 (FOX)
511 W. Adams St., Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 257-1234, main, (602) 262-0177, fax
fox10phoenix.com
Jude LaCava, sports director, jude.lacava@foxtv.com 
Richard Saenz, sports reporter, Richard.saenz@foxtv.com 

Chris Katsaras, sports producer, chris.katsaras@foxtv.com

Mark Malerich, sports producer, mark.malerich@foxtv.com 

Jeff Lake, sports producer, jeff.lake@foxtv.com 
sports@fox10phoenix.com


KPNX-TV 12 (NBC)
1101 N. Central Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 257-1212, main, (602) 257-6619, fax
www.azcentral.com/12news

Jeff Schneider, exec sports producer, (602) 444-1384, jschneider@12news.com 

Kevin Hunt, sports director, (602) 257-6630, khunt@12news.com

Bruce Cooper, sports director, (602) 444-1233, bcooper@12news.com

Matt Johnson, sports producer, mjohnson@12news.com

Chris Peterson, sports videographer, chpeterson@12news.com

Todd Kelly, online manager, tkelly@12news.com 

KNXV-TV 15 (ABC)
515 N. 44th St., Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 273-1500, main, (602) 685-6397, news, (602) 685-6363 Fax
abc15.com
Craig Fouhy, sports director, (602) 685-6318, cfouhy@abc15.comsports@abc15.com

Jason Snavely, sports reporter, jason.snavely@abc15.com  

Shannon Richards, sports producer, srichards@abc15.com

Brett Silva, multimedia journalist, brett.silva@abc15.com

KTVW-TV 33 (Univision)
6006 S. 30th St., Phoenix, AZ 85042
(602) 243-3333, main, (602) 232-3679, fax

Univisionarizona.com 
Felipe Corral, sports director, fcorral@univision.net

Fox Sports Net Arizona 
1 Renaissance Square, 2 N. Central Ave., Suite 1700, Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 251-8900, (602) 237-0848
Michael Barcless, news producer, mbarcless@foxsports.net

Motorsports Mania
Wally Cahill, host, motorsports4u2@aol.com

KVOA-TV 4 (NBC)
209 W. Elm St., Tucson, AZ 85705
(520) 792-2270, main, (520) 884-4641, sports, (520) 884-4644, fax
kvoa.com

Paul Cicala, sports director, pcicala@kvoa.com

KGUN-TV 9 (ABC)
7280 E. Rosewood St., Tucson, AZ 85710
(520) 722-5486, main, (702) 733-7050, fax
kgun9.com

news@kgun9.com

Jason Barr, sports reporter, jbarr@kgun9.com

KOLD-TV (CBS)
7831 N. Business Park Dr., Tucson, AZ 85743
(520) 744-1313, main, (520) 744-5235, fax
kold.com
Damien Alameda, sports director, (520) 744-6397, dalameda@kold.com 
Dave Cooney, sports reporter, (520) 744-1313, dcooney@kold.com

RADIO
KTAR-NEWS 92.3 FM – ARIZONA SPORTS 98.7 FM, 620 AM
7740 N. 16th Street, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 277-5827, (602) 263-5558, (602) 274-6200, (602) 265-9941, (fax)
ktar.com, arizonasports.com 
Paul Ihander, News Director, (602) 200-2654,

Sam Youmans, Promotions director, (602) 200-2693

Dave Burns, 620 Sportsline host, (602) 263-5558, dburns@ktar.com

Dan Bickley, on air personality


KGME-AM Xtra Sports 910 / KFYI News – Talk
4686 E. Van Buren St., Ste. 300, Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 374-6000, main, (602) 374-6035, fax
foxsports910.com / www.kfyi.com

Mike Bauer, program director/ producer, mikebauer@clearchannel.com

Mike Jurecki, on air personality, mikejurecki@clearchannel.com

Andrew Babinski, sports director KFYI, andrewbabinski@clearchannel.com

KOOL-FM 
840 N. Central Ave., Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 776-7000, main, (602) 452-1000, office, (602) 440-6530, fax
koolradio.com
Sandy Corcoran, promotions director, sandy.corcoran@cbsradio.com

Dave Shakes, program director, dave.shakes@cbsradio.com 
Joe Corrao, producer, “KOOL Morning Crew,” Mon.-Fri., 5:30-10 a.m., joe.corrao@cbsradio.com
Maria Knight, host, “KOOL Morning Crew,” maria@koolradio.com

KMLE-FM 
840 N. Central, Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 452-1000, main, (602) 440-6530, fax
kmle1079.com

Tim Richards, program director, tim@kmle1079.com

Drew Bland, asst. program director, (602) 776-7036, Andrew.bland@cbsradio.com

Andrea Burtscher, promotions director, (602) 452-101, andrea.burtscher@cbsradio.com 
Brad Booker, on air personality, brad.booker@cbsradio.com 
David Dean, on air personality, david.dean@cbsradio.com

KNIX-FM 
4686 E. Van Buren St., Ste. 300, Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 374-6000, main, (602) 374-6035, fax
knixcountry.com
Ben Campbell, morning show host, bencampbell@clearchannel.com
Carolyn Coffey, AM host, carolyncoffey@clearchannel.com
Matt McAllister, AM host, mattmcallister@clearchannel.com
Smokey Rivers, operations/program director, smokeyrivers@clearchannel.com

KUPD-FM
1900 W. Carmen St., Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 838-0400, main, (480) 820-8469, fax
98kupd.com

info@98kupd.com 
Brady Bogen morning show talent/producer, bbogen@98kupd.com 
Larry McFeelie, program director, mcfeelie@98kupd.com 
Mark Randall, promotions/marketing director, mrandall@98kupd.com
John Holmberg, “Morning Sickness,” Mon.-Fri., 5:30-10 a.m., holmberg@98kupd.com
Dick Toledo, “Morning Sickness,” Mon.-Fri., 5:30-10 a.m., dtoledo@98kupd.com

KDKB-FM
1167 W. Javelina Ave., Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 897-9300, main, (480) 491-8482, fax
altaz933.com

Matt Spaetzel, promotions director, matt.spaetzel@kdkb.com
Shmonty, morning on air personality, shmonty@kdkb.com

Mike Tierney, program director

KSLX-FM
4343 E. Camelback Rd., Suite #200, Phoenix, AZ 85018
(480) 941-1007, main, (602) 808-2288, fax
kslx.com
Jim Owen, program director, jimowen@kslx.com 
Sharon Guerrero, promotion director, sharon.guerrero@kslx.com
Mark Mayfield, AM host, markmayfield@kslx.com

KEDJ-FM, TRENDING RADIO
4745 N. 7th St., Ste. 410, Phoenix, AZ 85014
(602) 648-9800, office, (480) 423-9255, main, (480) 423-9382, fax
trendingradio.com 
Marc Young, program director, marc@trendingradiocom 
Tom McLaughlin, promotions director, tmclaughlin@trendingradio.com


KCUB-AM 1290
575 W. Roger RD., Tucson, AZ 85705
(520) 887-1000, main, (520) 887-6397, fax

1290amthesource.com

Herb Crowe, program director, herb.crowe@cumulus.com

Amber Crowe, program director, amber.crowe@cumulus.com
Glenn Parker, host/producer, “In the House!,” Mon.-Fri., 3-6 p.m., studio@1290amthesource.com 
Kevin Woodman, host, “In the House!,” Mon.-Fri., 3-6 p.m., studio@1290amthesource.com

KNST-AM 790 (News/talk)
3202 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson AZ 85705
(520) 326-1200, main, (520) 618-2135, fax
knst.com
Garret Lewis, program director, (520) 618-2100, garretlewis@iheartmedia.com  

Chris Pickett, program director, chrispickett@clearchannel.com

KTKT-AM 990 (Sports/Hispanic)
3871 N. Commerce Dr., Tuscon, AZ 85705
(520) 407-4500, main, (520) 407-4600 fax
ktkt99.com
Jon Couch, program director, jcouch@azlotus.com  

KIIM-FM 99.5 (Country)
575 W. Roger Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705
(520) 887-1000, main, (520) 887-6397, fax
kiimfm.com
Primary Contact: Brett “Porkchop” Miller, morning show producer, brett.miller@cumulus.com
Amber Crowe, promotions